Bright Start Preschool Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1 – Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Tuesday 20th October 2020

Term 2 – Monday 2nd November 2020 – Monday 21st December 2020

Term 3 – Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021- Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 – Thursday 10th June 2021 – Wedesday 21st July 2021

Bright Start Preschool Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September

BRIGHTSTART PRE-SCHOOL

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term 1        Thursday 2nd September      –     Tuesday 19th October

 

Term 2        Wednesday 3rd November    –     Wednesday 22nd December

 

Term 3        Tuesday 4th January            –     Friday 11th February

 

Term 4        Monday 21st February          –     Friday 1st April

 

Term 5        Tuesday 19th April                –     Wednesday 25th May

 

Term 6        Monday 6th June                  –     Friday 22nd  July