Bright Start Preschool Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 – Thursday 1st September 2022 – Monday 17th October 2022

Term 2 – Monday 31st October 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 – Monday 17th April 2023 – Monday 22nd May 2023

Term 6 – Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Bright Start Preschool Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September

BRIGHTSTART PRE-SCHOOL

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term 1        Thursday 2nd September      –     Friday 15th October

 

Term 2        Wednesday 3rd November    –     Friday 17th December

 

Term 3        Tuesday 4th January            –     Friday 11th February

 

Term 4        Monday 21st February          –     Friday 1st April (Wednesday 6th April for children who lost days in December)

 

Term 5        Tuesday 19th April                –     Wednesday 25th May

 

Term 6        Monday 6th June                  –     Friday 22nd  July